Sales (800) 607-2996
Service (800) 405-8156
Commercial (866) 656-8062

448 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pape Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 448

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pape chevrolet has the best selection of...

              Pape Chevrolet has the best selection of vehicles. Scot Curit was instrumental in helping me select the right vehicle for our needs (big enough to fit 5 comfortably) with maximum discounts and rebates. I love my new Malibu. Thank you so much.

              Gorham, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped in without an appointment and...

              I dropped in without an appointment and they still took me right in and fixed the issue right then and I was back on the road

              Bowdoin, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pape always has the best prices and...

              Pape always has the best prices and customer service. My friends and I are from New York and have bought nearly 15 vehicles from Portland. No complaints from any of us.

              Atlantic Beach, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Falmouth, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2010 cobalt in for three recall...

              Brought my 2010 Cobalt in for three recall fixes. Services were done before I thought , service center employee Kris Brady was as always pleasant and on his game. My only gripe is they forgot to check my tire pressures as asked and my light is still kicking on.

              Standish, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't have been any better. Walked in...

              Couldn't have been any better. Walked in and they were able to take care of my issue within 20 minutes. In fact, the owner actually helped me out. Great place. Recommend them highly.

              Cumb Foreside, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was extremely helpful with...

              The staff was extremely helpful with combining our collision repair with other service that was needed for our 2010 Impala. The collision repairs were done quickly and then they made sure that our service needs which included a safety recall & oil change were taken care of at the same time.

              Windham, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 sonic

              2012 Sonic

              Gray, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant friendly staff. A seem less...

              Very pleasant friendly staff. A seem less purchase as always

              Westbrook, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevy silverado lt truck. Salesperson was...

              Chevy Silverado lt truck. Salesperson was great whole experience was very easy and nice would go back

              Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 448