Sales (800) 607-2996
Service (800) 405-8156
Commercial (866) 656-8062

452 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pape Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every member of the pape staff that i...

              Every member of the Pape staff that I worked with was helpful, friendly and interested in making the car buying experience easy and stress-free. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I was looking for from people who were genuinely interested in making those two things happen. Couldn't ask for more.

              Scarborough, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This people i pape dealership so awesome...

              This people I pape dealership so awesome the done my service for my car so fast plus so friendly and nice Pepole I never ever had service like that my life thanks guy wish you all best

              S Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its always easy to buy a vehicle at pape...

              Its always easy to buy a vehicle at Pape Chevy! I told Billy Adams what I was looking for and there happened to be the perfect truck coming in trade. Thank you Pape Chevy!

              Cape Eliz, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having been told i had worn suspension...

              Having been told I had worn suspension parts in my truck by a local repair shop, I was pleased to discover that your svc. Department checked the same items and they were fine, saving me a potentially large repair bill. I will definitely return to your store for service work in the future.

              Westbrook, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              Scarborough, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Drove up from boston on a friday afternoon...

              Drove up from Boston on a friday afternoon for service. In and out in a couple hours. Perfect!!!!

              Weymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual service was excellent. Made an...

              As usual service was excellent. Made an appointment for oil change and state inspection. Mike was very helpful and had me in and out in no time. Always a pleasure doing service with Pape.

              Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have purchased several cars with and...

              We have purchased several cars with and with out trades. The company I worked for purchased several car for my use. The Pape family are known to be quality people who hire quality people and they have stayed with the dealership a long long time several from the beginning of the Dealership. Quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten. Why would you want to change? Catherine S Sanders

              Falmouth, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The vehicle had to be towed, so was there...

              The vehicle had to be towed, so was there a day earlier than we had an appointment for. Despite that, you had it done that day! Very much appreciated.

              Cumberland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              How do you like a dealership ( pape...

              How do you like a dealership ( Pape Chevrolet ) that you have bought six new $20.000 = $40.000 cars from in the past tell you your service call for a repair was covered. Not once but three times we asked before the appointment and a phone message on 02/17/2015. Today my wife gets a call it's all apart and its $300.00 to fix you want it done. My wife tells them you said it was covered and he tells her well you didn't ask me. This was just an alarm I wasn't going to have repaired at any cost. And another thing would be an appointment is made for an oil change and still takes hours. My new Chevrolet and service will be else where.

              Arundel, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We've been doing business with pape for...

              We've been doing business with Pape for going on 17 years, and their level of courtesy and customer service is second to none. When we need a vehicle, or service, we don't even consider going anywhere else.

              Freeport, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always been extremely satisfied...

              We have always been extremely satisfied with Pape's service department. Mike in service has always tried to accommodate our time constraints and is quick to offer solutions. Love Pape's service!

              Buxton, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy truck. Very professional,super...

              2014 chevy truck. Very professional,super nice

              New Gloucester, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service from selecting the...

              Great customer service from selecting the right vehicle to the final sale no one does it better than Pape......

              Westbrook, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy avalanche brought in for oil change...

              Chevy Avalanche brought in for oil change & new wiper blades. Service brought up a few other things that I need to think about having done in the new few months. Always kind, quick and does an excellent job. Feel as though I can trust them and their opinions.

              Gray, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great. Walked in and told the...

              It was great. Walked in and told the salesman exactly what I wanted and he did better by showing me not only what I wanted but found me the exact truck I was looking for and found me the best deal on the truck.

              S Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my tahoe back to have window...

              I brought my Tahoe back to have window visors put on . They were very fast and efficient. It's a pleasure doing business with Pape.

              Rockport, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I own a 2011 chevrolet impala which i...

              I own a 2011 Chevrolet Impala which I brought to Page Chevrolet for Warranty service (i.e. Oil Change & Lube, and Tire Rotation). I have been very happy with the service that's been performed on my vehicle. The Service Department has always been helpful and courteous. Thank You

              Biddeford, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to schedule my appointment...

              I was able to schedule my appointment exactly when I wanted; I was greeted warmly; and the service was completed ahead of schedule. thanks so much for your professionalism.

              Scarborough, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was having a vibration in front,seems to...

              was having a vibration in front,seems to be taken care of.I was there erly and the took it right in.Seems to be ok

              North Waterboro, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)