Sales (800) 607-2996
Service (800) 405-8156
Commercial (866) 656-8062

455 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pape Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine maintenance.

              Routine maintenance.

              Saco, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent! cat taken in by appointment...

              Excellent! Cat taken in by appointment time and quickly serviced,

              Saco, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at the dealership without an...

              I arrived at the dealership without an appt telling Mike Searly iN service that the light had come on saying I needed a service soon. I also mentioned that I'd bumped the back of the car and the mini rear light had broken. Mike didn't hesitate. he asked how long I had and then found a way to fit me in the schedule. He was able to do the whole tune up, fix my light and help me to set up my new cell phone with the blue tooth in the car. He had me in and out of the dealership in leas than 11/2hrs!!!!The following day, a light went on that said my tire system wasn't working. I stopped by the dealership, again unexpectedly and Mike addressed the issue with a smile. I can't imagine any other dealership that offers that kind of personal service. I would never go anywhere else. I feel like at Pape i am treated like family and that feels great!!!!!

              Cumberland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was simple and easy!

              It was simple and easy!

              Buxton, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual.

              Great service as usual.

              Falmouth, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris is great. Very caring and always...

              Chris is great. Very caring and always accommodating whenever possible. He is very good at taking my coupons too. He his the reason I keep coming back to Pape

              Old Orchd Bch, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch.

              Top notch.

              South Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always service was great. Service...

              As always service was great. Service staff are always up front about what is needed and takes their time explaining what was done. Mike is always a joy to work with.

              Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in for routine service. Called chris...

              Was in for routine service. Called Chris and was given an appointment that worked for me. When I arrived Chris took me right in. I had a cup of coffee and enjoyed a little chat with the sales staff about a new vehicle and 40 minutes later I was on my way. It doesn't get any easier than that. Thanks again Pape Chevrolet!

              Yarmouth, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2013 chevy express 2500...

              We purchased a 2013 Chevy Express 2500 passenger van. Ben Welch was great to work with and made the purchase experience very easy.

              Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience with pape is very...

              Our experience with Pape is very positive!!!! We travel from Nashua NH 92 hours drive) to have our van serviced. The service dept is excellent...the advice is always honest and conservative options are always offered. As long as we have a van, it will be a Chevy and we will come to Pape.

              Nashua, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd and the crew took great care of my...

              Todd and the crew took great care of my truck. They were able to order the tires I needed and had them installed within 24hrs. Thanks

              Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a routine inspection, but always a...

              Just a routine inspection, but always a pleasure.

              Gray, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I thought they were super nice, quick, and...

              I thought they were super nice, quick, and all around great to work with.

              Hollis Center, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Helped me make the right decision to get...

              Helped me make the right decision to get the best value, made me feel comfortable, it's all about the experience

              Gorham, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Cant really answer theese untill down the...

              Cant really answer theese untill down the road when i deal with service. Hopefully no problems with truck but if i do then we will see how you guys really perform in taking care of your customers

              No. Yarmouth, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done in a timely manner as...

              The Work was done in a timely manner as promised.

              Portland, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told it would be no longer than 45...

              I was told it would be no longer than 45 minutes and I sat there for over 2 hours.

              Saco, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              13 avalanche - efficient and courteous

              13 Avalanche - efficient and courteous

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice people over there at that chevrolet...

              Nice people over there at that Chevrolet Store. Stevie T. Is a legend and a Supa Star!!! Geoff P is fuzzy!

              Gorham, ME

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)